Collecting Banks

The following are the 14 collecting Banks presently engaged by the State for the collection of its Internally Generated Revenue.

1. Diamond Bank

2. Ecobank  Nigeria

3. Fidelity Bank 

4. Enterprise Bank

5. First Bank 

6. First City Monument Bank

7. Access Bank

8. Keystone Bank

9. WEMA Bank

10. Stanbic IBTC 

11. Union Bank Nigeria 

12. United Bank for Africa 

13. Zenith Bank International 

14. Unity Bank 


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial